Overthinking

image

I used to agonise about the dj then I over thought about the elephant. After that was the rapper all the while the coach lingered in the background while the dj was always there, a blanket thought over them all…  I began to overthink the steps I took, to where I drove and my physical activity just so I could stop overthinking all of them and now I. Am. Exhausted. I have not had a full night’s sleep this week and I feel as though I am being pulled in thousands of directions.

image

Those who know me best tell me to stop overthinking it all… if only there was a switch, believe me I would turn it off, but alas…

image

I need a break. I need silence. No DMCs. I need to rest; a break from all the plotting and planning…

Leave a Reply

