This Is For The Smooth

image

In other much more positive news, I recently discovered a brand new smoothy recipe! Thank goodness for Google! Last year at my work secret santa I got a gym smoothy maker. I didn’t experiment with it for the longest time until plain yoghurt happened to me – another great story!

Avo smoothy

Ingredients

– 1. Banana
– 1/2 an Avocado
-tablespoon of honey
– A cup of plain yoghurt ( or double cream yoghurt)

I know the avo sounds weird, but it has all the good fats which keep you fuller for longer and even though you can see the green, the banana taste overrides the avo taste. Try it, coz you know what they say…

image

Leave a Reply

