Rest Day Ramblings

image

“You’re working really hard, but you’re not losing anything” oh, good grief! That made me ready to give up. All the motivation I read about training is all about the results in the end. That’s too much pressure for me. I hate competing because of the risk of losing and now it seems as though I’m losing against myself – worst!!

image

The Elephant always said that I should burn more than I eat. While my mind is changing about most things, it has not happened with regards to food. I do eat the most when I’m idle and I tend to nibble without stopping. Not eating feels like a punishment sometimes..

image

I found this very encouraging. I’m gonna stop tracking my weight and body fat and just train and only eat the good stuff. I’m just gonna keep going and hope for the best! Happy Humpday, erbody!

Leave a Reply

