Smoothy Of The Day

image

For fear of eating bananas every day of my life, I decided to broaden my palate  just a little bit.

I’ve found most fruits to have a sour element that ended up making all my smoothies taste the same. Anyway, here’s a slightly new recipe for you!

Ingredients
Half a mango (peeled)
Half an avo
Double cream plain yoghurt
Honey

I’ve kept the avo, yoghurt and honey combination the same as I’ve found the smoothies I make  with this base much more filling than the smoothies I made before. Toying around with the other fruits is more for the fun of it 🙂 so far,  mango and banana are my winners!

Enjoy! I know I am 😆

Leave a Reply

