War of words part 2

I’m still on this verbal journey. I still learn then go back doing the same crap I did before anyway, grrrr! But one has got to keep moving…

so here is something that hit home  for me. It has changed my mindset away from ‘what should I say’ to ‘shut up!’ You see I’ve learned that I do alot of talking! A Lot!!! And all of it is to get what i want ( who do I think i am?!) So this area talks about God being sovereign. No matter how much we kick and shout and scream for our own way, He is sovereign and his plan is perfect.

So what else can I do but shut up, trust Him and let his plan unfold ( Prov 3:5)?! ….so here I go…. waiting

image

One thought on “War of words part 2

Leave a Reply

