Popcorning

I washed my hair and bantu knotted it. Unravelled it looked like this:

image

I was so excited! I saw progress! So I continued the excercised. The knotted has been taking less and less time which means I’m getting better at it, right?

image

It shrank 😕 I’m a little sad! But I learned a new thing about my mane: It is extremely curly! It will look like no progress for the next few months! But I don’t regret going natural. One day the afro dream will come true. One day I will be  Africa type beautiful -right?

Until then I should enjoy this. And try not to play with my hair so much. I leave loose ones everywhere, smh

Leave a Reply

