High Hair Maintenance

image

Winter is coming and they say that the best thing to do for your Nubian hair is to protect it.

It’s been almost 3 weeks now with these babies and I must say,they’ve proven very easy to maintain.

Ever since I found the Jamaican Mango & Lime leave-in conditioner for my Nubian hair, I’ve been hooked. I found their spray as well which has helped with itchiness for my braids and is water-based which is always the best thing for natural hair. You have to keep your Nubian hair protected but just because it’s put out of sight, doesn’t mean it doesn’t still need your TLC so I make sure that I LOC it using the spray instead of the conditioner and coconut oil which is very easy to apply on the sculp because of the big boxbraid paths.

Whenever you get tired of the maintenance of your hair just remember: When you choose to enjoy what you do, it isn’t actually all that much work at the end of the day; It is a pleasure and a joy! So, Enjoy your Nubian 😆

Leave a Reply

