I Slay!

This week I feel like a winner -a Boss! I’m Slaying! I’ve come to realise that I am the adventurous type. I love to try new things and seeing how well I fair in that adventure, which is why I enjoy going to the gym so much.

Every day I get stronger and my body can do more than my mind could fathom. I’ve tried just about everything over there!

The latest thing is taking on challenges that my gym-instructor friend throws at her followers from time to time. I managed to complete one particularly difficult challenge and couldn’t help but share it with my own followers – one of them answered the call!

So now we are long distance gym buddies. He gave me a weights challenge to do today and I, in turn, handed him one too. I’m proud to anounce that I sit here, arms as limp as a dead weight, but challenge completed and a stupid grin on my face! 💪💪💪💃💃💃

I am Boss! I am slaying, ya’ll!

Leave a Reply

