When Gym is Life

I’m grateful for my new gym instructor! He loves a good workout and the satisfaction of gains. My mindset about working out has completely changed. It used to be a non commital commitment that took me there 3 times a week at at least at an hour per session. My new gym buddy gave me a hunger by challenging me more. I tested myself and was suprised and how much more I can endure. I’m so much better than I knew, so much stronger and durable. I like that.

Even though it is the festive season when we, the miners of Johannesburg, head back to our homelands to enjoy the spoils of our work, I am still determined to maintain my hard work. I am determined to try new ways of working out and seeing how I smash those goals! I’m so excited!!

Leave a Reply

